Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outdooractive

Voucher 1 year Pro+

Voucher 1 year Pro+

Regular price £52.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £52.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Give the gift of 12 month of unforgettable outdoor experiences with reliable planning and navigation 


Give your loved ones 12 months of adventure in the great outdoors with the practical voucher for. The perfect gift for hikers, mountaineers, skiers and adventurers who love the outdoors with Outdooractive Pro+. Our vouchers grant 12 months of full access to the specially developed functions of Outdooractive Pro+. In addition to all Pro features, the Pro+ model includes special map material and other technical functions that make outdoor adventures even safer and more reliable. To see all the features included in the Pro+ subscription, click here.

How it works

Add the voucher to your shopping cart and complete the order as usual. As soon as your order is complete, you will receive an email with a link to the confirmation page. Click on this link to open the page and there you will find your exclusive voucher code, which you can pass on and give as a gift. To redeem the code and unlock 12 months of OutdooractivePro+, simply enter it here:https://www.outdooractive.com/en/voucher.html

The voucher entitles one person to 12 months of Outdooractive Pro+ from the time the code is redeemed. After 12 months, the subscription ends automatically and will not be renewed. Credit card details are not required at any time.

Do you want to give a Pro+ subscription as a gift and need a template?

We have prepared a template for you, in German and English, download it, print it out, insert the code from the order confirmation page and give the gift of joy!
Download here


Material

View full details

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outdooractive

Gutschein 1 Jahr Pro+

Gutschein 1 Jahr Pro+

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Verschenke 12 Monate unvergessliche Outdoor-Erlebnisse mit zuverlässiger Planung und Navigation


Schenke deinen Lieben 12 Monate Abenteuer in der Natur mit dem praktischen Gutschein für. Das perfekte Geschenk für Wanderer, Bergsteiger, Skifahrer und Abenteurer, dieOutdooractive Pro+ sich gerne draußen bewegen. Unsere Gutscheine gewähren 12 Monate vollumfänglichen Zugriff zu den speziell entwickelten Funktionen von Outdooractive Pro+. Das Pro+-Modell beinhaltet neben allen Pro-Features spezielles Kartenmaterial und weitere technische Funktionen, die Outdoor-Abenteuer noch sicherer und zuverlässiger erlebbar machen. Um alle Features anzusehen, die in dem Pro+-Abo enthalten sind, klicke hier.


So funktioniert es


Füge den Gutschein zu deinem Warenkorb hinzu und schließe die Bestellung wie gewohnt ab. Sobald deine Bestellung abgeschlossen ist, erhältst du eine E-Mail mit dem Link zur Bestätigungsseite. Klicke auf diesen Link, um die Seite zu öffnen, und dort findest du deinen exklusiven Gutscheincode, den du weitergeben und verschenken kannst. Um den Code einzulösen und damit 12 Monate Outdooractive
Pro+ freizuschalten, muss dieser einfach hier eingeben werden:
https://www.outdooractive.com/de/voucher.html


Der Gutschein berechtigt eine Person zu 12 Monaten Outdooractive Pro+ ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem der Code eingelöst wird. Nach Ablauf von 12 Monaten endet das Abonnement automatisch und wird nicht verlängert. Es sind zu keinem Zeitpunkt Kreditkartendetails erforderlich.

 

Du willst ein Pro+ Abonnement verschenken und brauchst eine Vorlage?

Wir haben für Dich eine Vorlage vorbereitet, in Deutsch und Englisch, herunterladen, ausdrucken, den Code von der Bestellbestätigungsseite einfügen und Freude verschenken!

Hier herunterladen

Material

View full details